Sr. No.	Committee		Coordinator	Co-coordinator
1	Time-Table Incharge (M.Ed, B.Ed, D.EI.Ed.)		Ms. NamrtaBagal	Ms. Suman
2	Morning Assembly		Ms. Harpreet Kaur	Ms. Arti Trehan
3		M.Ed.	Mr. Jagdish Singh	Dr. Harpreet Kaur
	Course Incharge	B.Ed.	Ms. Jaswant Kaur	Dr. Surabhi
		D.El.Ed.	Ms. NamrtaBagal	Ms. Nisha Arora
4	School Internship		Mr. Jagdish Singh	
5	Examination (Internal /External)		Ms. Jaswant Kaur	Mr. Sohan Lal
6	Placement Cell		Ms. Preetee Bala	
7	Discipline		Mr. Sohan Lal	Ms. Harpreet Kaur
8	College Campus Maintenance /Cleanliness/ Beautification		Ms. Nisha Arora	Mr. Sohan Lal
				Ms. BinnyJaggi
9	Cultural Committee		Ms. ArtiTrehan	Ms. Priyanka
				Ms. Nisha Arora
10	I.Q.A.C.		Dr. NavdeepSanwal	All Faculty Members
			Dr. Harpreet Kaur	
			Ms. Jaswant Kaur	
			Mr. Jagdish Singh	
			Ms. Alka	
			Dr. Surabhi	
11	Hospitality		Ms. Suman	Ms. NamrtaBagal
12	Internal Assessment		Ms. Alka	Ms. Parul
13	Extension lectures / Seminars / Conferences / Workshops / Symposia		Dr. Harpreet Kaur	Dr. Surabhi
14	Press Coverage Committee		Ms. Jaswant Kaur	Ms. Alka
				Ms. RajniBala
15	SC / ST Scholarship		Mr .Sahilkaundal	Mr. Jagdish Singh
				Ms. Jaswant Kaur
				Ms. NamrtaBagal
16	NSS / Community Work		Dr. Surabhi	Ms. Harpreet Kaur
17	DSW (Dean Student Welfare)		Ms. Suman	•
18	Digital Committee		Ms. Parul	Ms. Alka
19	Grievance Redressal Committee		DrNavdeepSanwal Dr. Harpreet Kaur	Dr. Surabhi
20	ERP		Mr. Sahil	Mr. BanarsiDass
				Mr. Sandeep Kumar
21	Sports/Committee		Ms. Harpreet Kaur	Mr.Lakwinder Singh

## **OPERATIONAL COMMITTEES OF COLLEGE**